An ongoing series featuring fantastic figures

A feathered affair

A feathered affair - back

A feathered affair (2021)



Long live the queen

Long live the queen - back

Long live the queen (2021)


The four horsemen

The four horsemen (2019)



The family and the bear

The family and the bear - back

The family & the bear (2021)



birds of a feather

Birds of a feather (2019)


Two ladies and a cat babyTwo ladies & a cat baby (2020)


The bride and the bearThe bride & the bear (2021)